Laura and zombies

I asked laura to pose by the zombie girl from the walking dead, while we were in the Halloween store.
She did some cute here is my little buddy poses, which i thought were dumb.
Then she got distracted, taking a photo of the two of us and a zombie was perfect.
If ever there was a girl who would be distracted while a zombie walked up to me and took a bite out of me, it would be her.
Sometimes i wonder what she is up to.
I put that thought along other things that i dont need to know, like how hot dogs are made.

Leave a Reply

