The other day I was perplexed.

I left my room to discover a very strong smell in the house.
I could not say if it was a good smell or a bad smell right away.
It was clearly either food or something that would be considering me food.
So I wandered around u till I could decide that it was good.

My roommate was cooking something and I finally asked him if I could try it.
But I did not want to know what it was first.
Turns out it was brussel sprouts, seasoned and then fried after they were wrapped in bacon.

I have a theory.

Wrapped in bacon equals amazing, it’s practically mathematical in its simplicity.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

