Today was a day where getting out of bed seemed dicey

Looking around my room looking for a reason to get out of bed the best I could do today was the idea that if I did not get something done. No matter how slight I would be more unhappy tomorrow

So I listened to some Dessa and cleaned my room
Took a bath
Cleaned my room
And spent the major part of the day awake
Tomorrow I go back to work

2 Replies to “Today was a day where getting out of bed seemed dicey”

    1. Doesn’t just feel like that sometimes? U just wanna say fuck it and pull the covers over your head not wanting to say or do anything with anyone, not even ur own best frienods
      Glad I’m not the only one feeling like this.

Leave a Reply

