21 October, 2015 05:09

> . I thought to myself today why should baristas have all the fun with the pretentious art,the dragons and the hearts and all that.
>
> Why can’t other people make art out of food as well so I decided to make a perfect sunset I used an omelet and hash browns and then I painted fluffy clouds with chili cheese it doesn’t really look much like a sunset it’s realy just a chili cheesy mess.
>
> But that’s one of the things I love about omelets every single one comes with the redemption plan every time you make one if you have cheese and you have Eggs and things somehow go horribly awry you can make scrambled eggs or in this case eggs scrambled with chili cheese hash browns
>
> Sometimes it’s the little things

Leave a Reply

