Out of the cave

image

Recently getting over the flu like sickness at Christmas’s, and my resulting world weary feelings as I fight to make it Thu my work day was well as my twice made 2 mile bike ride often in the rain or drizzle.
Has let to my room turning into a messy cave .

image

The amount of  crap I need to clean is getting out of hand
I want to care about it but have not so far.

image

Today its raining and I am going to spend much of it in bed. With a book and hot chocolate.
In a few hours Elmer may come see me and give me his thoughts and help car shopping.

Leave a Reply

