Thrift store shopping.

I had every intention of poping some tags, until I saw the creppy doll corner of the thrift store, or as I like to call it sleeping with the lights on tonightville.

The amount of creppy packed into that one little area was made worse by the overhead florescent light that was going out.
It cast harshly flickering lights over the little dolls.
The weird light made the shadows move which made it almost seem like the expressions changed on some of the dolls.

Dispute the juicers and the eight track tape players,and vhs tapes two for a dollar. The store sadly did not have anything in my size I would want to wear.

But I did get a nice tea set.
More on that later.

image

Leave a Reply

