Looking for a place.

wpid-wp-1446137929192.jpeg

Ladies only please $200 Rent with just oneeee catch

available now

cats are OK – purrr
dogs are OK – wooof
furnished
private room
private bath
w/d in unit

NO DEPOSIT OR CREDIT CHECK

Hello ladies. I have a 2br 2 bath that I only use when I’m in town ( about 2 weeks a month ) The rent isn’t an issue as I can afford it just fine, but I would like for someone to be using the place regularly so I feel better about myself using rent money on it.

The apartment is located in walking distance to about anything you need. I have high speed wifi, the best tv package money can buy, and all the other in house amenities that you would need taken care of and don’t expect you to pay for any of that stuff. There is both a pool and fitness center on site.

PETS ARE ALLOWED: but please.. no more than two.

The rent is just $200 per month for you. The only catch is I wish to take pictures of your feet ONLY. I don’t care about your body or face, and nothing other than pictures your feet will be modeled. NO SEX is involved.

All I want are 10 pictures of your feet and all you pay for rent is $200 a month for use of a huge apartment.

If you are interested please email me with a photo of your feet so I know you are comfortable with that. Clean, responsible person wanted.

SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY!

This bothers me to no end…

One Reply to “Looking for a place.”

Leave a Reply

