Ocd art..

My Roomate who has a mild case of ocd I’s being driven mildly nuts by the fact that every time he returns home after being gone for any great length of time, finds his mother busy arranging random items in the house.

Sometimes it’s the food in the pantry and sometimes it’s the junkies clothes.
I find it mildly funny.
And rarely does it bother me.

It does bug me a little when I open my freezer drawer to find my frozen food arranged by shape, or color.
I doubt she is eating my food unlike the junkies, but it is weird to find my stuff in different places.
The other day she bagged my chessee slices in zip lock bags, the slices were the kind that come wrapped in plastic, and some deli slices.

So each sandwich bag contained random numbers of wrapped and in wrapped slices.in no particular order.

Leave a Reply

