Moving daze

For the first time in three moves, I do not have to worry about getting tired of moving.by that I mean there is always a point when I look at my stuff and all the boxes and such. And say ” I have enough stuff for now” and then I just start stuffing things under the bed and in closets, etc.

This time since I am still off work until June, I can take the time to dust things off and make a choice as to if I need it or not.

I have stuff going to storage, and some things going to good will.

Leave a Reply

