Veggies..

IMG_0363

Thinking that I had quite a lot of stuff that would go in a really good omelet, I got as far as breaking the eggs and oiling the pan, before I realized I had nothing to add to the eggs, Just a bit of ham.

The only thing I could find was a package of Cauliflower and cubed yams, With a bit of garlic and some pepper, It made a good swap out of hash browns.

So I made a quick bit of scrambled eggs with the ham, It was a very different sort of dinner, but it thinks I will be doing it again soon.

 

Leave a Reply

