Messed about.

Today was all about adjusting my expectations .both for me and seemingly the whole freaking world.
My plan to get a major amount of my stuff sorted did not as planned.
I was like a school kid distractedly doing everything in the world not to have to do my homework.
And since my phone has decided to not work for me in the slightest, without either turning off all volume or activating airplane mode for no reason other than it must hate me.
I did all the sorting without music.
It sucked
I got about a tenth of what I wanted to accomplish done and was bummed about it.
Plus side I found an old cd that has a bunch of Nina on it.
So I do have that going for me.

Leave a Reply

