104

104 sounds like the punch line to a bad joke.

Today it was 104, no kidding.
It was to hot to even blog using my phone as my phone was producing heat and that made it more than enough.
I got extra ice in my iced coffee,asking to play for a small, but in a large cup.
the Starbucks barista would not do it, so I asked for an iced coffee with no ice.
Then went and got in line for a large cup of ice water lite ice.
Drank the water and poured the coffee in the ice.
It worked out.
And on the plus side , one more cup of water for me.

One Reply to “104”

Leave a Reply

