Truth be told.

Truth be told I always thought old Poe was on a lot of drugs.
And I don’t want to misquote a crow, but I m sure this one sounded a lot like Samuel l Jackson.
Which in case you are going to say that is because they are both black,and I am a rascist.
I would like to argue that while they are in fact both black, that there mutral level of Bad assery, is much more important.
Let’s just say this was a crow that clearly knows what’s what.
I’m just glad he flew away before he asked me for a taste of my. Burger.

One Reply to “Truth be told.”

  1. Lol. As near as I can tell, that’s the bravest crow I’ve ever seen. The text on the pics is pretty small to be seen on a phone, but that is a trivial complaint. Good work.

Leave a Reply

