New phone on the way.

IMG_20170623_100852The new sim card my current cell phone carrier sent me .today  does not allow my phone to call out if I am in the house.

and it often has a twenty-minute delay for texts.

Which is weird, since it used the  Sprint, T-Mobile networks as well as wifi. However, that seems to be in theory.

How I can get an error message that says no carrier, when I am on both networks, as well as using my freaking wifi.

But no.

So I went with the virgin mobile deal.

I hope the new camera, and other coolness is worth it.

My iPod touch does better than my phone on wifi.

 

Leave a Reply

