Simple scramble

Having survived my first H.I.T class yesterday today’s simple breakfast was not so much a healthy eating choice,as much as a choice of what I could eat with little or no effort to cook.

Today everything is sore, I don’t know the names of all of my muscles. However I am sure that all of them are sore at this moment. Even texting takes some effort.
And let me just say it seems everything that I do uses an muscles.from standing to pooping in the mourning. Later I plan on blogging something. Once I am more “up and about”

So says the Mykl.

3 Replies to “Simple scramble”

Leave a Reply

