Do what tad does…

Last night tad made a weird statement that neither I nor Lisa could do what he does.

I am not really sure what that is supposed to mean?
So I thought I would give it a try.
I did two different blogs for Saturday, the first one was by tad rules.
Tad rules as I understand them.
You write it down and then read it word for word.
I don’t think the robotic monotone, and a badly related photo of something that has nothing to do with the blog is a requirement.
I think that is just bonus points, as are the bleaches, and background noises.

The second video is how I would do it is I was doing that sort of blog.

Both were made from my written journal about the day.

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Missblackman says:

    You guys crack me up.

  2. somekindaodd says:

    Wow tad maybe you need to look up what has ended means. As in if it is over why still go on

    1. slartyblog says:

      I have only ever said that it seems to have ended. Now, it seems that to some extent it has not. I see no contradiction.

      1. somekindaodd says:

        Translation from tad speak….. It’s not over because I keep talking bout it.

Leave a comment