Lunch was great

Victoria is one of my more finicky food friends. She like a few other people I know have loads of restrictions and to me strange food hang ups. So letting her pick is sometimes a scary thing.
Being as I am a Chinese Food Pro, having her decide to go to a Chinese food place was a bit of a surprise. The last time I let her pick she told me of a place in Fairfield. Which was really good.
So this time she took me to BJโ€™s Brew Pub. I have never been there and the menu was an inch thick. There was everything from Pizza to tacos. V tends to be a one menu item kinda girl. There are a couple different places where she only eats one thing . So hearing that she always eats Jambalaya at this place did not come as a surprise.
I skipped breakfest so I picked rather quick, I decided to get the same thing she did. Man was I happy I did.
I cleaned my plate with no problem.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. slartyblog says:

    I would guess some1 helped by editing this post.

    1. somekindaodd says:

      Nope, again . Did you have something to say about it or ?

      1. The both of you clearly, do not understand the small nuances of the comma. It’s ok, except that it also can actually change the meaning of makes the phrasing awkward. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿต

      2. somekindaodd says:

        Tad already has a red pencil that he uses to grade my blogs, I have no need of a second person to correct my grammar.

      3. I wasn’t correcting your grammar, I was insulting Read for commenting in the grammar to begin with. The comment want a dog at you, you at least blog regularly

      4. somekindaodd says:

        That was a spell check problem. I think

      5. somekindaodd says:

        Sorry I have had rather a lot of red pencil comments lately. And it might have made me slightly gun shy.

Leave a comment